My Apartment–Apartamentul Meu

My mom reminded me that I hadn’t posted pictures of my apartment.  So, today i took some and here they are!

My kitchen.  There is a table and chairs on the other side of the door.

My kitchen. There is a table and chairs on the other side of the door.

This is where I hang my clothes to dry. You can see another bloc across the street.

This is where I hang my clothes to dry. You can see another bloc across the street.

There is where I study.

There is where I study.

Do you see the yellow post it notes—they are lables to help me learn my vocab.

There is also a bedroom and a bathroom, but I couldn’t a get a good shot.  So here it is my apartment.  yeah.
3 Responses

  1. it’s nice! you ARE in civilization! from one blue gal to another, love the blue and white checked kitchen towel, ha ha!! i know you’ll appreciate that! take care and much love to you.

  2. It’s looks so much better than I imagined. I thought you were in a hut somewhere. Yea! I pray for you every day that God would provide every need for you and that you would be used for the advancement of His eternal glorious Kingdom!

  3. hah! that was exactly how i began my italian vocabulary!! love your new digs…

Leave a Reply

